Member

register

Below is a list of member companies. Regulation by FCA under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 is a pre-requisite for full membership of the Association. A customer wanting to do business with any firm on this list is advised to check the FCA register first: register.fca.org.uk and to review any advice issued by the FCA on doing business with a regulated payments firm.

Company name Type of payment firm
(or associate, corporate)
FCA number for PI Website
A18 Group Associate
Afro International API 567426
AZA Finance Corporate
Al Fardan Associate
Alpha Transfers API 540997 www.alphatransfers.eu
Angra API 567231 www.angra.co.nz
Azimo API 900220 www.azimo.com
BDO Remit API 504475
BFC Bank Corporate
Bilderdlings pay API 900637 www.bilderlingspay.com
Brac Saajan API 577104
Bureau Buttercrane API 747167
Capital IFX API 526884 www.capitalifx.com
Cashpot API 579455 www.cashpotmoneytransfer.com
Compass Audit Associate
Covercy API 675000
Crossbar FX API 535761 www.crossbarfx.com
Dahabshiil Transfer Services Ltd API 505067 www.dahabshiil.co.uk
DT and T API 587368 www.dttcl.com
E pay international API 802210
Earthport API 537580 www.earthport.com
Emerald Financial Group EMI 900908
Escrow Custodian Services API 784390 www.escrowcustodianservices.co.uk
Essiell Corporate
Eurochange API 534703
Express Links API 584032
Ezcash SPI 564518
Fast Encash API 519669
Global Exchange API 576032
Globepay Ltd SPI 823655
Inara API 572188 www.inara.co.uk
Instarem API EU registration
Intl FC Stone API 446717 www.intlfcstone.com
Iremit API 537568
JN Money Services API 540765
LCC Trans-Sending (Smallworld) API 504482
Link FX API 535266 www.linkfx.co.uk
Lyddon Associates Associate
Metro Remittance API 509751 www.metrorem.co.uk
Monex International SPI 510848 www.monexinternational.com
Moneynet International API 517227 www.moneynetint.com
Moneyswift API 567416 www.salabed.co.uk
Muthoot Global API 541615 www.muthootglobal.co.uk
Neth Associates SPI 746993
One Money Mail EMI 900150
Opal Transfer API 533677 www.opaltransfer.com
Orient Exchange SPI 507159
PKF Littlejohn Corporate
Power Transfer SPI 503127
Protean Insurance Corporate
Recary SPI 516375
Reg com Associate
Remitix API 576623
Ria Financial Services API 504630 www.riafinancial.com
Sangerwal money transer SPI 526292 www.sangerwalexchange.co.uk
Silicon Silk Associate www.siliconsilk.com
Speedfast API 552656
Sterling Consortium SPI 504439
Subhida SPI 576127
Thomas Exchange Global API 568115
UAE Exchange API 504329 www.uaeexchange.com
Union Nepal SPI 575157
Weblink International API 506566 www.weblinkinternationallimited.com
XE.com EMI 462444
Xpress Money API 504589 www.xpressmoney.com